Book Order

Sherman Family Series

Hunting JC
Tony's Haven
Killing Lucas
Spencers Chance (coming soon)
Taming Trenton (WIP)

Sherman Cousins

Kissing the Bridesmaid (if read in order this one follows Tony's Haven but can be read alone)
Kissing the Tycoon (if read in order this one follows Killing Lucas but can be read alone)

The Wiccan Haus (Releasing through Decadent publishing this Summer)

Shifting Hearts
A Man Worth Fighting For (Sara Daniel)
An Apple Away (Kate Richards)
Siren's Serenade
Psychic Lies (Sara Daniel)
Unveil My Heart (Nya Rayne)
Finding her A-Muse-ment (Rebecca Royce)
Guarding his Heart (Carolyn Spears)

The House of Lords Series
The Duke and the Virgin
The Marquis and the Mistress
The Earl and the Virgin Countess
The Viscount and the Heiress (WIP)

Stand Alones

Seven Minutes in Heaven (Free Read never meant to be anything but free)
Strawberry Kisses

No comments:

Post a Comment